top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatasha

Exciting Times Begin...

In a spur of the moment thing, I have decided to start writing a blog about my life and the start of it's next chapter. This year I will be moving away for the first time in my life as I head off to university (the whereabouts is yet to be decided by me and fate) to study Physics and Astrophysics and get on with what I've always dreamed of doing.

On here I'll be writing short and snappy posts about my life, experiences and anything that takes my fancy! Partially so I can look back when I'm older and partially because I want to share my experiences to help others in similar situations. I'll also be writing a little about places I visit as I love travelling, so why not document that?

So come along on my adventures in life...

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page